About us
Auto-filled profile (draft)Eneco eMobility offers both private and business customers the option to monetise the ERE value of their charging volume, with direct online sign-up. The provider mentions an indicative ERE value of up to around 10 cents per kWh, but the commission split is not disclosed — it is set per contract. Payout frequency and term are also not stated. Participation requires a charge point with a MID meter that can be read remotely. Eneco's scale and brand recognition are a plus; the limited rate transparency calls for thorough questioning before signing.
This text was compiled in July 2026 from public information published by the provider. Something not right? Update it in the provider portal.
Status on ERE-Vergelijk
Eneco eMobility was on the final list of booking service providers the NEa published (version of 7 Aug 2026) and is included in our provider overview. The NEa has not published a list since October 2026.
Not in the comparison
The NEa register is broader than our comparison: it also holds parties that only book fuels or have no offering for charge-point owners. No offering from Eneco eMobility is in our comparison yet.
Do you work at Eneco eMobility? Submit your offering through the provider portal and we will add it after review. To the provider portal
Pros and points to consider
Pros
- None
Points to consider
- Terms not yet checked by us
- No KvK number known
What you need to know
We have not checked the terms of Eneco eMobility yet.
- Payout
- Not checked
- Needed
